We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Exploring Geography

Exploring Geography (Ages 8–12+) is a series of seven books that introduces pupils to the 7 continents of the world.

  • Europe
  • Asia
  • Africa
  • South America
  • North America
  • Australia and Oceania
  • Antarctica

Each geography book is split into sections, allowing pupils to focus on particular aspects of the continent. They will learn about the location, political divisions, physical features, resources and cultures of each continent through enjoyable reading and writing activities. This series helps pupils to develop a deeper understanding of the people and systems that shape our world.

Also included in the series is Beginning Geography - a starter geography book for first to third class pupils, that introduces and focuses on geographical skills and concepts

Books in this series: